+-+-

User+-

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 

Login with your social network

Forgot your password?

Stats ezBlock+-

Members
Total Members: 7
Latest: Susan Freeburg
New This Month: 0
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 202
Total Topics: 60
Most Online Today: 31
Most Online Ever: 1198
(June 11, 2024, 06:24:44 am)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 5
Total: 5

Author Topic: Veterans Against Treason- Rumble Channel Videos  (Read 149 times)

Offline TomTrefts

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 210
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Girard Ohio
2023 will be a good year for eating pot gummies and throwing empty beer 🍺 cans at the aliens 👽

Offline TomTrefts

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 210
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Girard Ohio
Re: Veterans Against Treason- Rumble Channel Videos
« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2023, 12:22:49 pm »
Hanging Around Crowd At GITMO

Hanging Around At Guantanamo Bay For The Holidays,
Compiled by Tom Trefts , Veterans Against Treason
Join Free : As Long As The Wind Blows https://vetsagainsttreason.createaforum.com/index.php

All Articles Rightfully Attributed To The Tireless & Phenomenal Reporting Work Of Michael Baxter. I find his reports to be completely believable and cohesive. Having been in the military, his writings are indicative of how certain military actions of this kind might unfold and resolve in real time.

God Bless The United States Navy.

God Bless The United States Marine Corps.

Everybody else take 3 steps back.
( And this is coming from an Air Force Veteran )
USAF gets minus 1,000,000,000 points for allowing Chemtrails - which  🟰 Treason !!!!!

Courtesy of The United States  🇺🇸 Navy Admiral Darse Del Crandall . ( The Hangman Of Havanna * )

1.) The Hanging Of General Mark Milley-
https://realrawnews.com/2023/10/mark-milley-hanged-at-gitmo/

2.) The Hanging Of Hillary Clinton took place in 2018. https://rumble.com/v2v9csk-the-hanging-of-hillary-clinton-dark-outpost.html

3.) The Hanging Of Hunter Biden https://rumble.com/v33p7dw-the-hanging-of-hunter-biden-gitmo-cuba-10-15-21.html

4.) The Hanging Of Janet Yellen - https://realrawnews.com/2023/10/janet-yellen-hanged-at-gitmo/

5.) The Hanging Of Mellisa J. Moore - Queen 🫅 of mRNA
https://realrawnews.com/2023/09/mrna-queen-hanged-at-gitmo/

6.) **** Of The Day - Secretary Of Homeland Security Alejandro Mayorkas https://rumble.com/v3n6z58-****-of-the-day-alejandro-mayorkas-secretary-of-homeland-security-.html

7.) JAG Hangs 250 In October https://realrawnews.com/2023/11/jag-hangs-250-in-october/

8.) Army Major David Dunbar https://realrawnews.com/2023/10/hang-him-adm-stephens-says-of-corrupt-army-major-david-dunbar-but-without-tribunal/

9.) JAG Hangs 5 COVID-19 😷 QUACKS https://realrawnews.com/2023/09/jag-hangs-five/

10.) JAG Hangs 10 COVID-19 😷 QUACKS https://realrawnews.com/2023/08/jag-sentences-10-clot-shot-loving-physicians-to-hang/

11.) The Hanging Of IRS Commissioner Charles Rettig
https://realrawnews.com/2023/08/charles-rettig-hanged-at-gitmo/

12.) !!!!! General Flynn Denied Access To Trump In Florida  07/24/23 !!!! https://realrawnews.com/2023/07/general-flynn-denied-access-to-mar-a-lago/

13.) The Hanging Of Eric Holder https://realrawnews.com/2023/07/eric-holder-hanged-at-gitmo/

14.) 19,000 COVID-19 😷 Doctors Indicted https://realrawnews.com/2023/07/19000-doctors-indicted-for-covid-crimes/

16.) Former FEMA Director Brock Long Hanging https://realrawnews.com/2023/07/brock-long-executed/

17.) The Hanging Of Gretchen. Whitmer https://realrawnews.com/2023/06/gretchen-whitmer-hanged-at-gitmo/

18.) Anthony Blinken Executed During Secret Trip To China 06/06/23 🇨🇳 https://realrawnews.com/2023/06/a-antony-blinken-execute-during-secret-visit-to-china/

19.) Rochelle Walensky Hanged https://realrawnews.com/2023/06/rochelle-walensky-hanged/

20.) The Hanging Of Liz Cheney https://realrawnews.com/2023/04/liz-cheney-hanged-at-gitmo/

21.) The Hanging Of Lori Lightfoot https://realrawnews.com/2023/04/lori-lightfoot-executed-at-gitmo/

22.) WARP Speed Official Hanging - https://realrawnews.com/2023/03/radical-muslim-operation-warp-speed-architect-hanged-at-gitmo/

23.) Fetterman / Feinstein Died At Hospitals 🏥 https://realrawnews.com/2023/03/fetterman-feinstein-died-at-hospitals/

24.) https://realrawnews.com/2023/03/vaccine-scientist-hanged-at-gitmo/

25.) Marines Kill 2 Hillary Clinton Clones - March 5, 2023 https://realrawnews.com/2023/03/marines-unalive-clinton-clones-in-new-york-and-san-diego/
2023 will be a good year for eating pot gummies and throwing empty beer 🍺 cans at the aliens 👽

Offline TomTrefts

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 210
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Girard Ohio
2023 will be a good year for eating pot gummies and throwing empty beer 🍺 cans at the aliens 👽

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


 

Red Pill Freeway+-

News 📰 From Dec. 2023 Going Forwards by TomTrefts
December 21, 2023, 03:25:55 pm

Veterans Against Treason- Rumble Channel Videos by TomTrefts
December 21, 2023, 03:23:27 pm

Best Of The Best Info by TomTrefts
December 21, 2023, 03:22:19 pm

ELENA DANAAN ~ Ambassador Galactic Federation Of Worlds by TomTrefts
December 21, 2023, 12:25:11 pm

The Truth Is Permanent ~@Tom Trefts by TomTrefts
December 21, 2023, 12:23:40 pm

News / Posts from 11/26/2022 by TomTrefts
December 14, 2023, 05:26:37 pm

Pearl Harbor 2.0 DEW Attack On Maui / Lahaina ~ Hawaii ~ *** by TomTrefts
September 17, 2023, 07:23:05 am

HAWAII DEW STRIKE & MORE FALSE ( FAGS ) - by TomTrefts
September 17, 2023, 07:12:56 am

Newer - Late August into September Links by TomTrefts
September 17, 2023, 07:08:35 am

The August 8, 2023 DEW Weapon Act Of War Upon The USA at Lahaina by TomTrefts
September 17, 2023, 06:36:12 am